quarterly corporate training taught me how to date

Once upon a time, I grabbed some screen shots from the quarterly training we were required to complete at work. This training happened to be about “harrassment [sic] prevention”. When I took it, I was single, but it gave me the best dating advice I ever received and I credit it for my success in snagging a hottie husband a few years later. Share this with all of your single friends; they will thank you.

First important dating tip: don’t stalk.

dating2

Second, learn how to spell WEIRD.

dating3

And last, if you work somewhere that includes any type of isles, don’t quit. Islands are beautiful. Oh, and don’t ever look like that yellow-haired guy below. Talk about CREEPER.

dating4

Where did you get your best dating advice?

2 thoughts on “quarterly corporate training taught me how to date

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.