The blessings of friends

This is just to say…

I totally have a village around me to help Gabbi, Dom, Nathan, and me. Between visits, food, gifts, texts, emails, phone calls, and social media, I feel very loved and supported. If I tried to list off all of the help from friends and family, I would miss someone because, well, turns out I’m sleepy.

But things are good.

Living in this neighborhood is a blessing with this life event.

So many things have fallen into place perfectly before Gabbi’s birth, like the freelance work, my writers group, and Nathan’s job.

I think God is looking out for our little family!

Leave a Reply

