An Easter weekend with perfect weather

Easter

I wanted something profound to write for my Easter Sunday entry.

I tried to write something and started over. I am not profound tonight.

But today has been good.

And good is happy. I’m feeling good. I’m not feeling sad or frustrated, depressed or angry. I’m feeling good. I’m feeling positive. I’m feeling grateful. I’m feeling blessed.

So even though I don’t have anything profound to share with you today, I hope that you are also feeling good, positive, grateful and blessed. There are many reasons to be happy and Easter has a good one.

One comment

Leave a Reply

