A Shared Office

I recently moved rooms at work. Now I am in a room with 5 other people. My desk is the monitor right in front with the oranges on the desktop. You can’t see the 5th desk to the left. This is agile software development: colocated teams. Look like fun?
image

Once upon a time, I posted a little something about work every Friday. That was when I followed a format for posts on this blog.

Well, now I just post Willy nilly. Such a free spirit.

I’ve thought about changing back to a format and that’s as far as I got: thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

