A Note On Friday

This is my attempt to get back in the habit of blogging. It’s good to keep a record, even if it’s just a random thought or two.

I went for a run on my lunch break. It was hot and tiring and I’m glad I went. Now I need to figure out some time to run during the week. Ha, good luck me.

The wind blew a ton if branches and leaves and pine cones into Grumma’s pool last night and the water was a bit cool but once Dom got used to it, he loved splashing and jumping on the steps. We had a great time even though we stayed a little late. When we got home, I gave Dom his bath. He’s figured out how to kick both legs and turn the tub into his personal wave pool. I had to hide behind the towel so I didn’t get a shower at the same time!

How’s your Friday?

Leave a Reply

