Random Thoughts

This morning when I took Dom to daycare, I handed him over to his teacher, Marisol. He was excited. I’m glad he likes her. The other morning, a teacher from another class was helping in the infant room and took Dom. He cried.

In the break room for lunch today, Leah, Laura, and I chatted. Leah, Laura, and Lauren. One thing we talked about was when pets die. I told then about Salsa the cat that could only turn right in his old age.

A coworker, Kelly, needed to use the mother’s room right after me because she had her infant with her for a bit at work today and she had a blow out. I held her little girl while she got the diaper stuff out and we talked about how hard becoming a mom is. We were both glad for the chat.

Sometimes at work, I really feel geeky.

Dominic and I are going swimming at Grumma’s after work today. Pray that the weather cooperates.

It’s a good day.

Leave a Reply

