Cleaning the Garage is the Best!

Continuing with my 8-year old journal, here’s an entry where I had to write all of the things I remembered about being little. It’s not a very long list. At all. But boy, those baths were memorable.


There are lots of things I remember about being little. I’ll write them down now so I won’t forget.

“I always had to take a bath with Maren and Thane and share a room with them. Everyone in the family thought I needed shorter hair. One of my favorite jobs was cleaning the garage.”

Leave a Reply

