All These Quotes About Food and Drink

I have some random quotes queued up in my phone’s notes. As I scanned through them, I noticed a theme with half of them. They’re about food and drink. So here’s a themed quote of the week for ya:

“When the guys are over, I’ll socially drink Rockstar.” ~McJosh

“I’m having something that feels like hunger in my stomach.” ~Freddy

“You don’t want to cook by blacklight?”~Tracy
“I know how you love Halloween.” ~Maren
“Who doesn’t?!” ~Steph

“Hey kids; forget eating. We’re foosing!” ~Megs

“Doesn’t ice cream just fill in the cracks?” ~Me
“It does. I want all my cracks filled.” ~Maren

“Once I start, I can’t stop. It’s like no portion control in my dessert brain.” ~Rachel the Aussie

Leave a Reply

