40 Days to a New You Spreadsheet

Okay, so being the geek that I am, I made myself a nifty little spreadsheet for my 40-day challenge. I plan on starting next Monday, giving myself enough time to get all of my little plans together. If you want to play along, and want me to send you my spreadsheet as a template, hit me up with a comment. (In my email from wordpress, it will tell me your email address and I’ll send it your way.) Here’s some screenshots of the nerdily awesome spreadsheet.

40days

3 comments

Leave a Reply

