A Smorgasbord of Quotes

So while I was participating in the blog tasks to improve my blog last month, I was queuing up quotes for my quotes of the week. So this week, let’s post TEN of those, how ‘bout? Great because they’re pretty fabulous and DYING for me to post them.

“These just touch the tastebuds of the palate of my mouth.” ~McJosh

“You didn’t take a photo of the words that you heard in the air.” ~Maren to Thane about how he didn’t have a photographic memory about a date mentioned in the priesthood session of LDS General Conference.

“Why would you get a poo-brown-color Maserati? That’s disgusting.” ~Maren

“You can’t feel the spirit reading the scriptures on an iPhone.” ~James

“My cubicle was like a bubble of happy smells.” ~Audrey

“Turns out everyone has an extra stomach just for dessert.” ~Megs

“That was my tired voice talking.” ~Beth

“When you poach, nobody wins.” ~Rachel

“Oh my crap and crap it’s so good.” ~Marissa

And to finish it off, a great quote that Monica emailed my way and I agree with WHOLE-HEARTEDLY:

“Among those whom I like or admire, I can find no common denominator, but among those whom I love, I can: all of them make me laugh.” ~W. H. Auden

Leave a Reply

