Lost Traffic

I didn’t like the look and feel of Windows Live Spaces, but I kept putting off the move to another blog because of the chance I’ll lose ALL my MANY faithful readers. (Yup, all two-three of you!) However, the longer I worked as a software tester, the more I was BUGGED by spaces and threw my arms up in the air as I moved to wordpress. So here I am and where are my readers? Here’s a map of the readers of this new blog (from statcounter.com):

YES!!! SO MANY READERS!

And here are the stats from page hits from the old blog on Live Spaces. Think there’s much of a difference?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

